Search for a property

Contact Us

New Homes Country

Owen McLaughlin

Managing Director – Residential Development UK Retail

+44 (0)7734 979 132

owen.mclaughlin@countrywide.co.uk

Surrey New Homes & Land

Lindsey Smale

New Homes Associate Director

+44 (0)1372 469 279

smalel@hamptons-int.com

Kent & Sussex New Homes & Land

Stephan Mouzouri

Regional Sales Manager

+44 (0)1892 313001

mouzouris@hamptons-int.com

Hampshire New Homes & Land

David Atkinson

Associate Director

+44 (0)1962 842 079

atkinsond@hamptons-int.com

Development Consultancy

Matthew Haycox

Associate Director

+44 (0) 2077 588 414

haycoxm@hamptons-int.com

James Calder

Associate

+44 (0)2077 588 439

calderj@hamptons-int.com

London New Homes

Matthew Haycox

Head of Residential Development – Central London

+44 (0)7834 529 441

matthew.haycox@countrywide.co.uk

Sue Fisher

Head of Residential Development – Greater London

+44 (0)7956 534 730

sue.fisher@countrywide.co.uk

Chiltern and Buckinghamshire New Homes & Land

Lee Martin

Director

+44 (0)1494 685 140

martinl@hamptons-int.com

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you’re happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
x