Search for a property

Contact Us

New Homes Country

Owen McLaughlin

Managing Director – Residential Development UK Retail

+44 (0)7734 979 132

owen.mclaughlin@countrywide.co.uk

Surrey New Homes & Land

Lindsey Smale

New Homes Associate Director

+44 (0)1372 469 279

smalel@hamptons-int.com

Kent & Sussex New Homes & Land

Richard Taylor

Residential Development Director

+44 (0)7736478557

richard.j.taylor@countrywide.co.uk

Hampshire New Homes & Land

Adam Smith

Residential Development Director

+44 (0)7711454689

adam.r.smith@countrywide.co.uk

Development Consultancy

James Calder MRICS

Director

+44 (0)2077 588 439

calderj@hamptons-int.com

London New Homes

Sue Fisher

Head of Residential Development – London & Greater London

+44 (0)7956 534 730

sue.fisher@countrywide.co.uk

Chiltern and Buckinghamshire New Homes & Land

Chris Ryall

Residential Development Director

+44 (0)7730207852

ryallC@hamptons-int.com

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you’re happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
x